

FINANCE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

10 January 2024

7.00 pm

Annexe, Town Hall, Watford

Contact Ian Smith <u>democraticservices@watford.gov.uk</u> 01923 278323

For information about attending meetings please visit the <u>council's website</u>.

Publication date: 2 January 2024

Committee Membership

Councillor A Khan (Chair) Councillor P Kloss (Vice-Chair) Councillors K Clarke-Taylor, S Johnson, R Martins, L Nembhard, D Walford, D Watling and R Wenham

Agenda

Part A - Open to the Public

5. Financial Planning 2024/25 to 2026/27 (Pages 3 - 6)

Report of the Chief Finance Officer